GPVEC Faculty and Staff

Dr. Dale Grotelueschen

Dr. Dale Grotelueschen

Director and Professor
402 762 4502  
dgrotelueschen@unl.edu

Dr. Jeff Ondrak

Dr. Jeff Ondrak

Beef Cattle Clinical Veterinarian and Assistant Professor
402 762 4505
jondrak2@unl.edu


Dr. Kathy Whitman

Dr. Kathy Whitman

Clinical Veterinarian and Assistant Professor of Practice
402 762 4509
kwhitman2@unl.edu

Dr. Brian VanderLey

Dr. Brian Vander Ley

Veterinary Epidemiologist and Assistant Professor
402 762 4503
bvanderley2@unl.edu

Debbie George

Debbie George

Administrative Support Associate
402 762 4501
dgeorge1@unl.edu

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Computer Systems Manager/Analyst
402 762 4535
sjohnson2@unl.edu

Deb Ridgway

Deb Ridgway

Office Associate
402 762 4500
dridgway2@unl.edu

Brad Schmidt

Brad Schmidt

Custodian
402 762 4520
bschmidt16@unl.edu

Karen Shuck

Karen Shuck

Veterinary Technician
402 762 4510
kshuck1@unl.edu