GPVEC Faculty and Staff

Dr. Halden Clark

Dr. Halden Clark

Assistant Professor of Practice & Health Stewardship Veterinarian
402 762 4503
hclark16@unl.edu

Dr. Brian VanderLey

Dr. Brian Vander Ley

Veterinary Epidemiologist and Assistant Professor
402 762 4503
bvanderley2@unl.edu

Adam Bassett

Tasha Bauer

Custodian
402 762 4520
tbauer@unl.edu

Sang In Lee

Jaden Carlson

Graduate Research Assistant
402 762 4512
jaden.carlson@huskers.unl.edu

Debbie George

Debbie George

Administrative Support Associate
402 762 4501
dgeorge1@unl.edu

Deb Ridgway

Deb Ridgway

Office Associate
402 762 4500
dridgway2@unl.edu

Karen Shuck

Karen Shuck

Veterinary Technician
402 762 4510
kshuck1@unl.edu