GPVEC Faculty and Staff

Dr. Halden Clark

Dr. Halden Clark

Assistant Professor of Practice & Health Stewardship Veterinarian
402-762-4504
hclark16@unl.edu

Dr. Rebecca Funk

Dr. Rebecca Funk

Assistant Professor of Practice & Animal Health Teaching and Extension Specialist
402-762-4505
rfunk2@unl.edu

Dr. Greta Krafsur

Dr. Greta Krafsur

Assistant Professor of Practice & Veterinary Pathologist
402-762-4506
gkrafsur2@unl.edu

Dr. Brian VanderLey

Dr. Brian Vander Ley

Associate Professor & Veterinary Epidemiologist
402-762-4503
bvanderley2@unl.edu

Debbie George

Debbie George

Administrative Support Associate
402-762-4501
dgeorge1@unl.edu

Deb Ridgway

Deb Ridgway

Office Associate
402-762-4500
dridgway2@unl.edu

Charli Apple

Charli Apple

Veterinary Technician
402-762-4414
capple2@unl.edu

Karen Shuck

Karen Shuck

Veterinary Technician
402-762-4510
kshuck1@unl.edu

Leah Clang

Leah Clang

Custodian
402-762-4520
lclang2@unl.edu